The Wheel

by Blue-Eyed Son

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



released January 31, 2017
Andrew Heilprin - Acoustic guitar and vocals
Shon Sullivan - Electric guitar, keys, cello and additional sounds
Nicole Verhamme - Bass
Charlie Woodburn - Drums
Niki J. Crawford - Vocals
Produced By Shon Sullivan
Engineered and recorded by Aaron Espinoza at The Ship, Eagle Rock, CA
Mixed by Ronan Chris Murphy at Veneto West Mastering.
Artwork by @jdnarro


all rights reserved



Eenie Meenie Records Los Angeles, California

contact / help

Contact Eenie Meenie Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like The Wheel, you may also like: