Flat Spell

by Blue-Eyed Son

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



No. 8 in the "Track A Month" challenge. 12 tracks in 12 months. Wish me luck. Enjoy!


released April 30, 2017
Andrew Heilprin - Acoustic guitar and vocals
Koool G. Murder - Bass, piano and organ
Erik Matthews-Electric guitars
John Wolf - Drums
Produced and mixed by Koool G. Murder
Artwork by @jdnarro



all rights reserved


Eenie Meenie Records Los Angeles, California

contact / help

Contact Eenie Meenie Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code